Collaborator

App collaborators are users with limited permissions on the app who can build the tasks but not perform other sensitive tasks (i.e. add other collaborators or delete app). The number of collaborator you can add is subject to the app plan you are on.

How to add collaborators?

Go to app Settings

Then see the Access section.

Click on Add new collaborator

​